A more detailed intro into our lives:

 
wed1

As I said I’m Kandice. I’m a stay at home mom. I love having a good work out a few times a week, getting lost in a good book every now and then, day dreaming of our next Disneyland trip (including drooling over vintage Disneyland pics), reading to my kids and snuggling on the couch with my husband watching something on Netflix. I like trying new recipes and experimenting in the kitchen. It doesn’t always go well but I try.

 

 

The husband, his name is Stephen, he is pretty amazing. He wed4has known from the start my dream job is to be a trophy wife and has worked hard every day to make that a reality for me. In all honesty we decided as a family I would stay home with the kids and he would do whatever it took for that to happen. He now works in IT Cyber Security. It’s a career he loves and can fill his never ending brain capacity with new info. He is a total nerd that spends all his free time playing video games and choosing what movie we are going to see for our next date night.

 

 

wed6

The daughter. It’s Jessa, she’s five and thinks the world does what she wants. She loves to push the limits and explore life. If arguing was a sport she would win. This last year she started Kindergarten and has found a love of learning. She is always up for a good challenge, it’s the only way I can get her to clean.  She also started sports this year and it has been quite interesting to watch her learn new skills.

 

wed5

Cormick is the average middle child. Quiet, entertains himself really well and does things at his own pace. I kid you not I can give him a 50 piece puzzle and he will finish it with very little help, he’s only three. He is finding his voice still (lives at his own pace) and is quite the comedian. If someone is screaming super high pitched it’s him.

 

wed7The baby of the family. If I ever thought my older kids were naughty, I was wrong. Luther lives on the edge, life is not fast enough for him. His emotions are huge! When Luther is mad the world knows it. On the other hand when Luther is happy the sun shines a little brighter. He is a total boy, super heroes yep, Star Wars yep, swords, dinosaurs, and cars, yep, yep and yep.

 

That’s our little family all wrapped up with a bow.

Hope you’re enjoying our latest content. If you missed it last week we posted our top five movies of 2016 over on Youtube. This Thursday we are bringing you a haul of all the books we got for Christmas. I’m excited because it happened to be quite a few good ones.

 

Leave a Reply

